We are a non medical home health agency providing care for geriatric populations as well as children and adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities. We provides services such as Routine Personal Care Service Safe Bathing Environment Hygiene Assistance Mobility Transfer Companionship Sitter Services Alzheimer Dementia Care Medication Reminders Basic Housekeeping Meal Preparation Tra...
Mature retired nurse resident of Greenville for years looking to assist family members. expertise in caring for children and elderly. Schedule is flexible. References available. Call for availability.a Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi there my name is Cathy. I love caring for children, live in Greenville and look forward to helping your family. Please contact me if you are interested.
Overview: Hi there my name is TySha'na. I am searching for a baby sitter position in Chocowinity, North Carolina. I plan to contribute my experience as a baby sitter. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation. I also are willing to travel. I have experience in child care. Contacting Me: Call and I'll respond ASAP!
Application: I hope you are having a good day. I am searching for a babysitter position in Greenville, North Carolina. I plan to apply my abilities as a babysitter. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and pet care. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. When it comes to prior professional ...
Personal Profile: Hello my name is Isabella. I am searching for a care provider position in Washington, North Carolina. I aim to apply my experience as a care provider. I will work part-time as required. Services And Training: I can take care of my own transportation, meal preparation, and pet care. I have a couple of years of paid work experience with babysitting. Booking An Appointment: Send ...
I am looking for a babysitting Job 2-3 days a week. I have been babysitting for 6yrs and can handle any age. I have a CPR certification. I can help with pick up or drop off to school, homework, baths, after school activities, etc. If you are interested feel free to give me a call or text anytime!
Post Ad