
Domestic Care Jobs in Greenville, NC

8 items
My name is Jeshira Westbrook I am nineteen years old in need of a decent job. Cleaning is something I do on a daily basis. I take pride in it. I do not have very much background as far as having a job but am willing to clean for a very low price . Until I get the job background. I keep a well cleaned home . I clean after seven people on a daily basis and feel that I can do this job with ease
20-Oct-2017 Winterville, NC (9 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are looking for a weekend/weekend overnight sitter. Our kids are 4,11 and 15. We have 2 dogs as well. We will provide all meals and your own room to sleep in (if over night).
Total Care Cleaning is hiring Residential cleaners. Must have clean Criminal record & Drivers License As published in The Daily Reflector recblid bn45gm34vqv0nc7j590asctnudho5n
East Carolina University STAFF COUNSELOR & TRAINING DIRECTOR Vacancy #: 923014 Compensation range: Commensurate with Requirements Closing Date: Open Until Filled Organizational Unit Overview The purpose of the Center for Counseling & Student Development is to assist students in making the most of their opportunities for academic and personal development while attending the university. The Cente...
**Now offering $2,000 sign-on payment! Ask us for details** **$4,000 Relocation benefits!** **We provide licensure supervision hours and reimburse for the cost to obtain your full clinical license.** Company Overview Youth Villages has been a national leader in the implementation of research-based treatment philosophies in the field of children's mental and behavioral health. Our commitment to ...
Hi i am a single mom i am a teacher and i have a four year old that is in Pre-k. I am looking for someone great with kids, doesn't smoke or drink, have reliable transportation, and is flexible. I am very picky about my child because he is very special to me and i do not just leave him with anybody. So if your not serious please do not accept this job.
I have a five month old miniature dachshund that will need to be let out and played with several times a day. Is used to being let out by 7:30 am. He is crate trained.
9-Aug-2017 Winterville, NC (9 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Background: I have over nine years of nanny background with different families and children of all ages. I have worked in day care facilities for three years and currently work in an elementary school. I have background with new born/infants and children with special needs. I am cpr certified and have a degree in child development.
Post new Ad